Home

Call free on 0800 772 0234
Monday to Friday 9am to 6pm

FREE Delivery
UK Orders Over £40
International Orders Over £100

E Cigarette Reviews

Electronic Cigarettes Testimonials from SMOKO Customers

E Cigarette Reviews from SMOKO customers just like you

Click Here To Share your SMOKO story with us and earn 2000 SMOKO Credits

 

 

 

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Rachel

One day I made a decision to quit smoking for good. I'd tried a couple of times in previous years but only ever lasted a week or so, or until I went out with friends.

I saw the SMOKO stall in my town centre and I couldn't go cold turkey so I needed back up, and there it was. I bought the starter kit and was given all the information I needed and positive motivation. I also bought another vaporiser from a shop just in case. The day came when I gave up and I tried the other vaporiser I'd bought elsewhere first, but it just hurt my throat and I was a bit wary about all the chemicals in it.

I then tried my e-cig from SMOKO and it was perfect! It didn't hurt my throat, wasn't chunky to hold and less than half the chemicals! Just like smoking but without all the gross stuff! I definitely feel reassured that all chemicals are made in the UK and there are only 4 ingredients!

I've been using SMOKO for a while now and will always be a returning customer while I still choose to smoke e-cigs. The staff have always been really helpful and kind either in the shop, over the phone or via email. So a big thank you to everyone at SMOKO, I certainly couldn't have done it without you and I won't ever be going back to cigarettes!

I haven't strayed and I feel so much better in myself. My bank account feels a lot better too ;)
Rachel, East Sussex

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Chris

I always said "if they make a fake fag, that looks and feels like a fag, I'll give up". Then that's exactly what they did! I actually feel like I'm holding a real cigarette plus beside the blue light, people don't really know it's not real. I am able to go in smoking areas and fit in, not feel like a reject. I would recommend it to anyone, I haven't bought fags since the beginning of 2015. That's after like 3 or 4 new year’s resolutions to give up, it actually worked.
Christina, Hampshire

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From James

I was a smoker for 25 years and I smoked about 25+per day for years. I've tried a lot of electronic cigarettes, which ended up costing more then when I was smoking. Then I came across SMOKO, I thought it was just another e-cig but I decided to give them a go. I ordered a starter a kit with one battery, 2 tobacco cartridges and a case. Then I bought a pack of Virginia Rolling. The delivery took just 2 days,which I was quite impressed with. I opened the package and there was an extra menthol cartridge,which I was surprised to see,so thank you guys for that. So the moment came to take a puff and wow what an amazing taste and vapour, I was blown away. Customer services are second to none, and I must point out no dry throat which you get with most brands. If your looking for the best electronic cigarette,then SMOKO is the one. 
James, West Midlands

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Karen

 

I turned the big '50' and realised it was time for some life style changes. I had been smoking more than 15 a day for over 10 years. Giving up smoking was never about the money for me and I really enjoyed a cigarette, but when I had a bout of Bronchitis over Christmas 2013 I knew it was time to stop. It was Easter when I finally took the plunge and I have to say 
that I had tried 3 or 4 E-Cigarettes before but never succeeded. No one was more surprised than me when SMOKO's worked. I have not had a 'real' cigarette since the 13th April 2014 and I had been smoking since I was 17!! It's just brilliant and so easy to shop on line. I can breath so much easier now and have NEVER craved a cigarette. No Nicotine stains, no smell and more money in my pocket. I have never looked back. Thank you SMOKO!!!  
Karren, Essex 

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Simon

 

I was an on and off smoker for about 5 years - the nature of my work meant long times abroad, where cigarettes were cheap and the people I worked with were mostly smokers, so it
became quite a habit - I was really shocked to come home and find cigarettes were over 100% more expensive! Smoking became a very expensive habit, and the inconvenience of always having to go outside, the bad smell and the obvious health risks were problems too - but I liked the experience and the social aspect. One day about a year ago whilst walking home from work, I decided to talk to the man at the SMOKO stall in the mall. Since trying the product I've not looked back! It's agreeable in every possible sense. Convenient, allowed indoors, no more coughing, excellent customer service, and a great variety to choose from make me a happy customer!
Simon, Leighton Buzzard 

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Mike

 



After 50 years of smoking 15 - 20 cigarettes a day I finally found SMOKO and the resolve to give it a try. Haven't had a proper cigarette since before Christmas 2015, and no longer have the hacking cough I use to wake up to each morning. I would say I'd put the money saved towards a gym subscription, but one step at a time!
Mike, Sussex 

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Terry

 

 When I had just finished my last cigarette of the packet I was given a SMOKO kit, and a Number of refills (Virginia and original) by my mother in law, who did not get on with them. 
I was hooked from the first puff. The Virginia was not to my taste, as I was a menthol smoker, but the Original blew me away.
I have not smoked a normal cigarette since. Not only was my sense of taste and smell returned to me, but the new found freedom they offered was great. I have since been through most flavours, and swap and change most months. Absolutely Fantastic.
Terry, Essex

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Phill

 

 I was a smoker for over 20 years having between 16 and 25 a day, I had tried to quit more times than I can remember. In March 2014 I had to have a major operation to remove my spleen and was told I needed to stop smoking. I turned to SMOKO and have not had a cigarette since my operation. I would like to thank SMOKO for helping me to quit smoking and also helping me from a health point of view. Of course there is one more additional bonus and that is I have saved a small fortune buy not buying cigarettes anymore Thank you again your product is excellent and the original 2.4 flavour is great.
Phil, Kent 

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Mary

 

 
After smoking 16+ cigarettes a day for 10 years I gave up in October 2014 and haven't looked back. I was desperate to give up so I tried SMOKO I was so impressed the best one I ever tried you saved my life SMOKO!
Mary, Luton

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From James

 

I smoked for over 10 years I loved smoking, however I could no longer justify the cost of smoking twenty a day. One of my friends was using SMOKO and I asked her if I could try them and I instantly loved the original 2.4% flavour. After 20 years of smoking "taylor made" cigarettes I can honestly say I prefer using SMOKO products. Original 2.4% is my favourite flavour, Banarama, Apple and Absinthe are wonderful flavours and are perfect to smoke after meals or lounging on the sofa watching a movie. My young daughter has also commented that I no longer stink of cigarettes. If you are looking for a cleaner, cheaper and a more flavourful smoking experience I thoroughly recommend SMOKO. SMOKO customer service online and on the phone is amazing too.
James, Watford

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Dina

 

 i'm a poet slash fashion lover, and i started smoking at a very young age and stayed a hard smoker for 11 years having 25+ cigarettes a day. i quit for 2 years, then i realised i became less productive.i didn't want to start smoking the real thing again, as i love my designer clothes so much, but i knew i need the nicotine and the "smoking activity". A fabulous friend of mine told me all the great stuff about SMOKO, and SMOKO ciggies are indeed great. The 2.4 mg original flavour is perfect for someone who has a very particular taste. With SMOKO, i've become as productive in writing as i was when i smoked the real thing, yet my clothes don't stink!
Dina, Dorset 

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Ben

 

 I smoked between 16 and 25 cigarettes a day for 10 years, with a young family I was desperate to quit smoking, but could never manage more than a couple of weeks without starting up again.  Using SMOKO I now haven't touched a proper cigarette for over 18 months.  I've tried others, but found the flavours unpleasant and also found they gave me a sore throat after a few days.  I no longer smell of smoke all the time and feel healthier than I have for years.
Ben, Kent 

 Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Andrew

 



I smoked 30 a day for 20 years or more till I got pains in my leg, not knowing what it was i went to hospital and found out if I didn't stop smoking Iwould lose a leg. That day was 2 years ago and now using SMOKO saved my leg there a great comfort so thanks SMOKO
Andrew, Scotland

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From David

 

 I only smoked up to 5 cigs a day so I figured I wasn't a chronic smoker but I was indeed a smoker. I started having respiratory problems after 11 years and breathing in my sleep became an increasingly difficult problem. I've tried other e cigs but they're always missing that kick I'm so familiar with and I find myself always returning to the real thing. But with SMOKO, things have been different. There's always that kick I love after a good long drag and what's more, my respiration is a lot better and my lungs have not only stopped hurting, I can actually feel them healing. I love SMOKO and I'm happy SMOKO gives me all the things I really enjoyed about smoking when I first started. Bye bye to lung poisoning and hello again to that remarkably familiar kick. Hurrah, I win!!  
David, Bedford, UK

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Danny

 

After over 10 years of 6-15 cigarettes a day I am now celebrating my 1 year anniversary since quitting cigarettes and I have to say, I couldnt have done it without SMOKO. 
Before discovering SMOKO I had tried multiple e-cigs in an attempt to kick my smoking habit. I found the e-cigs that I had tried to be rather unpleasant in taste SMOKO has been my biggest support tool in my cessation to smoking, and as I celebrate my first year off cigarettes, I must give a big thank you to SMOKO. Thank you! and in function, until one day I happened to walk by a SMOKO kiosk, and I have been a loyal SMOKO customer ever since!. The flavours SMOKO offer are the best on the market by far! The function of SMOKO's e-cigs are excellent, and are good value for money.
Danny, UK

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Simon

 

“I started using SMOKO three months ago after i tried another brand as my first e-cig. I found SMOKO to have a more fulfilling and satisfying flavour to the other brand so I brought myself a starter pack and have not looked back. Originally it was a challenge to fit my nicotine habit into my busy work schedule being able to puff away between meetings and appointments but i soon started to favour e-cigs over the real thing and found myself getting through less and less cigarettes. I have gone from 20+ a day to ZERO all thanks to SMOKO. I would recommend it to anyone especially if traditional methods such as the patch are not working. IOver the three months I have saved in excess of £300 and i look and feel much healthier. Thank you SMOKO.” 
Simon, Wellingborough, UK

Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Frank

 



I started with SMOKO a year and 2 months ago and have never looked back. I am asthmatic with health issues, and I couldn’t climb up the stairs without stopping for air, or walk the dog for more than 10 minutes. Since I started using SMOKO I have not touched my inhaler for 9 months and I can actually breathe. They have amazing flavours and the strengths, plus a friendly advice and help along the way"
Frank, Tunbridge Wells, UK

  Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Christina

 


“SMOKO has been a lifesaver. It has been my new year’s revolution, to give up smoking but it never worked. I haven’t bought ANY cigarettes this WHOLE YEAR since I bought SMOKO. With the help of SMOKO I’m looking to beat my personal best in the 5k run in July. I would recommend it to anyone, as I find it so easy to use in places I normally wouldn’t dream of smoking. I feel like I have got a cigarette and I also get the smoke effect. There are also great flavours on top of the tobacco flavour that I SMOKO. Chocolate SMOKO can almost be a double fix, helping my chocolate cravings too”
Christina, Fareham, UK

 Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Andrew

 


“In March 2013 I started training for a Tough Mudder charity run, after a month of only being able to run 1k-2k I realised I needed to stop smoking. I went from smoking 15-20 rollups a day to none in a week. The first week was hard but by the second week I had switched completely to my SMOKO, I completed race at the end of September. I couldn’t have done it without my SMOKO and I raised £200 for charity. Now I don’t use my SMOKO unless I am out for drinks because some habits die hard.” 
Andrew, East Sussex, UK

 Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Stuart

 




“I used to smoke 20 cigarettes a day I did that for about 30 years until I started using SMOKO last year. I think I have saved over £3,000 so far with SMOKO, I love the value for money but the best thing is being able to use it anywhere.” 
Stuart, Uxbridge, UK

 Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From John

 

 

I was constantly stopping and starting smoking, I loved not only the cigarettes themselves but the whole social experience of smoking. With SMOKO I have been able to quit and still get the enjoyment! The tastes are fantastic.... TRY IT!
Jonny,Tunbridge Wells, Kent

 Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Nessi

 


“I have tried other E- Cigs on the market and SMOKO is by far the best, this is the only product I will use from now on. I use a mix of Original, Rolling and now loving the Absinthe after the free samples I received in the online order.”
Nessi, Brighton, UK

 Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Marion

 

 

I have managed to stop smoking with the help of SMOKO and thank goodness! Bad health,costing too much and wanting to see my new Grandchildren grow up has prompted meto stop but I still need help from SMOKO.Last week I tried to place an order, my payment did not reach SMOKO, after several attempts at trying to pay, I had to give up! Problem with the payment system my bank said, So John at SMOKO sent me 2 tips free until my payments were sorted.

Today I spoke to Drew at SMOKO, he was excellent, my payments still had not reached SMOKO but had left my bank.....EEK! I need my SMOKO TIPS!!!! Drew has managed to exceed my expectations, this time payment was fine and because of the delay, he has put a an order together which has saved me money and swayed the shipping charge.
Great service you guys - John & Drew :) thank you, I am one happy and satisfied customer.
Marion, Kent, UK

 Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Hamza

 


For more than 15 years I was smoking 20+ roll up cigarettes a day, now I have gone down to 0 Cigarettes a day . 
With SMOKO I Also saved around 1500 USD in about 5 months. I like it and I can use it anywhere. 
All my friends like it too; I bought 6 packs as gifts for my friends.
Hamza, Saudi Arabia

 Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit Review From Al

 

 بدايتي مع التدخين من الصغر ومن عشاق التدخين وبعد ان تقدم بي العمر بداءة أعراض التدخين تظهر على حياتي الصحية والشخصية والاجتماعية ولم يكن هناك اي بديل سوى التدخين نفسة ... ولم أكن مقتنع بالتدخين الالكتروني الا بعد ان التقيت بمندوب شركة سموكو في ضواحي لندن في مطلع ٢٠١٣ فقد كان للتجربة الاولى تجربة فريدة لم أتصور بان ما كان فعلا جعلني اترك التدخين العادي من اول تجربة، علما باني جربت كثير من الأنواع الا ان سموكو كان لها الأثر الأصح والأنسب بكل المقايس لتحولي الى التدخين الالكتروني فعندما تعرض سموكو بان هناك ٤٠٠٠ فارق بين النوعين فلهم الحق كل الحق في ذالك عن تجربة واقعية بل اكثر من ذالك، وأنصح كل مدخن ان يحذو حذوي ويتخلص من الآفة العادية ويتحول الى التدخين الالكتروني أوصي بان تكون سموكو هي البديل والابتعاد من المنتوجات الأوربية 
والأمريكية والصينية أيضاً وبالذات 
مع تمنياتي للجميع بصحة والسلامة
Al, Qatar

I have been using SMOKO e-cigs for 5 months and I have never looked back. The staff were well educated, friendly and have been very supportive. My breathing is better, I feel more energised and my skin is so much better since I quit. The e-cigs are reasonably priced, tidy, clean to use and easy to carry. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thanks guys.
Angela, Surry

I have smoked for over 50 years and have tried to quit hundreds of times. My sister came visiting in October and she was using SMOKO and had been using it since May, I thought well if she can do it I will have a go!

I have tried quitting with either patches, hypnosis, sprays, and other e-cigs but have always gone back to smoking. It is still early days yet but I have not had a cigarette in 3 months using the SMOKO e-cig.  
Margaret, England

I was diagnosed with COPD a few years ago and had to give up cigarettes. I had been smoking for nearly 40 years and it wasn't going to be easy but I had to do it. With the help of a nurse I had the determination, the problem though was I could quit but I couldn’t stay off them. I then tried other e-cigarettes and finally found SMOKO. Stopping for good was one of the hardest things I ever did but I can now enjoy cigarettes without the bad effects to my health and barely have to use my inhaler at all.
Mary, Kent

I smoked for 40 years before SMOKO.  I had terrible cattarrh and struggled to walk up hills with my dog, not to mention the usual yellowing paint on the walls, fabrics and car smelling of stale smoke and of course the lasting damage of passive smoking to anyone visiting.

9 months after trying SMOKO I have zero cattarrh, I can walk much further so my dog is losing weight and I have redecorated and the paint is still white! The biggest bonus though is being able to have visitors who are happy to come and stay longer.

To be completely honest I had no faith in the product when I made my first purchase, but was really surprised to find that it completely replaced cigarettes and cigars so seamlessly that I stopped smoking within a week of using SMOKO.

I would (and have) recommend SMOKO to everyone - I tried every method going to stop smoking and am so happy to have finally found something that actually works.
Kelvin, Somerset

I started using SMOKO about five years ago and for the first two years I used cigarettes and SMOKO to help me cut down. However three years ago after being diagnosed with a serious lung condition I gave away the cigarettes and have only used SMOKO since then.

I love SMOKO cigarettes as they do not make my clothes or my hair smell, and I can use them anywhere without other people even knowing. I find them just as satisfying as normal cigarettes and could never have given up cigarettes without SMOKO. Most importantly they are better for my health. Thank you SMOKO.
Muriel, Argyll

I decided to try and finally give up after smoking for 10 years ... I allowed myself 2 cigarettes a day and promised myself to only vape the rest of the time. Within 2 days of using SMOKO I no longer wanted a cigarette and I haven’t even thought about smoking since. It has never been so easy to quit!
Charlie, Shrewsbury

After trying to quit smoking several times I had just about given up with giving up cigarettes, when I decided to give SMOKO a go. It has been 14 weeks since my last cigarette, which is a shock, even to me. I get through one refill a week and the flavours are amazing. I have just recently lowered my nicotine level to the lowest SMOKO provides and I am now aiming to be completely nicotine free by this time next year and it's all thanks to SMOKO.
Kim, England

Excellent service, product arrived on time. Appreciate the trial packs as I'm new to this.

This order arrived on time, really well packaged and tasted good. I am new to SMOKO so I really appreciate the opportunity to try the sample flavours and see what I like.
Mansura, Royal Tunbridge Wells

I have been with SMOKO e-cigs for three years now and haven't had a real cigarette since then. This has got to be one of the easiest ways to give up. I was a heavy smoker and had smoked for 40+ years, I had tried to give up so many times but found it too hard. Then I discovered  SMOKO and it was amazing. It takes away the cravings and I would never go back to smoking a real cigarette now. It's so much cheaper as well, I know it's scary if you're a long time smoker, the thought of giving up, but I feel so much healthier and have loads of breath when I go out walking.


The only thing I would suggest is if your going to do it then get rid of the real cigarettes, as when you have a choice we all know which one we would pick. That's how I have succeeded, I dumped the fags and have never looked back. I don't crave for cigarettes as I have all I need, the nicotine, something to hold in my hand, what else do us smokers crave? Thanks so much SMOKO, for all that and for the fantastic delivery service, I never have to wait more than a couple of days for my nicotine!
Patricia, Essex

My husband hates smoking! As soon as we were engaged I began to reduce the cigarettes I had each day, and once we got married I haven’t really smoked. Since I discovered SMOKO (and it actually works!) I was able to give up smoking for my New Year’s resolution. I have always loved that cigarette feeling, and I still get it with these e-cigarettes! I actually feel like I’ve had a cigarette, especially when it tastes like a one too!
Christina, Hampshire

Many of my friends turned to vaping instead of having a cigarette so after getting fed up of going outside in all weathers to smoke on my own I thought I would try SMOKO. I didn't fancy the big bulky vaping machines that my friends had so I thought I would try these. The starter kit only arrived a week ago but already it is a revelation. I have smoked for 30 years and tried several times to quit but I always felt 'naked' without a cigarette. The SMOKO is ideal. I will certainly recommend Smoko to anybody who has been through my experience. I cannot believe the price of the starter kit and they also sent an extra 2 filters free of charge so I got 4 tips. I am looking forward to ordering some new flavours as soon as I am near the end of my supply.
David, West Yorkshire

I turned 60 in October so I have been smoking for 49 of those years, give or take a few months. I always swore I would give up but it never lasted, my health wasn't good and no matter how I tried I couldn’t stop. And boy have I tried just about everything, from patches to electronic cigarettes and to be very honest this is the best one. I might add I had tried quite a few other e-cigs until I tried SMOKO, the size is that of a normal cigarette but it's not heavy like some to hold and as an added bonus it’s made in the UK. The customer service is second to none, they are all very nice so well done SMOKO and thank you very much to all your friendly and courteous staff.
Aileen, Aberdeen

My name is David and I was a smoker for 6 years and I felt that smoko helped me a lot. Thanks, David.
David, County Kerry

After smoking around 20 cigarettes a day for longer than I care to remember I bought a SMOKO starter pack on impulse about 3 years ago, but I didn't really use it that much.  Then, about 18 months ago, I had a very bad bout of bronchitis and I decided to give SMOKO another try.

From that day to now I haven't smoked one 'real' cigarette - it's been SMOKO ever since and I can honestly say I feel so much better (and a bit richer) and I haven't had one moment when I wanted to go back to tobacco. 
I've also reduced the strength of the refills I buy down to medium - again without a struggle. And best of all, my family approves!
The customer service is excellent - I order online and it's here the following day, and the one time when I made a mistake on an order I rang up and the person spoke to was very helpful.
I'd wholeheartedly recommend SMOKO to anyone wanting to make the move from cigarettes.
Lorraine, Northumberland

Having smoked for just over 30 years and trying several brands of e-cigs, to no avail, I was lucky to have found SMOKO.  I haven't smoked now for just over three years and have no desire whatsoever to smoke a real cigarette.  That's what I call a real result.  My house smells cleaner, my car smells cleaner, my breath smells cleaner and my pocket is much much heavier.  Thanks SMOKO, I don't believe it would have happened without you.
Geraldine, Ireland

I rolled my own cigarettes for over 30 years and enjoyed it. Recently I found that I was smoking more and more despite trying to cut down. My children, both of whom are non-smokers thankfully, were constantly urging me not to smoke.
I received an email with an offer for a SMOKO starter kit if I just paid the P&P, so I did a little research and thought that I'd give it a go. The fact that all the liquids are made in the UK was reassuring.
I had run out of tobacco and I was just about to walk to the newsagent to buy some more when the postman arrived with my SMOKO starter kit.
I unpacked it and had a few puffs and didn't bother to go to the newsagent. I haven't bought or smoked any tobacco since. The following day I placed an order online for some E-Cig refills and a spare battery.
That was three weeks ago and I know that is a relatively short time but I haven't had the urge to smoke since.
I think that I may have persuaded 20 a day smoker friend to try SMOKO too after they tried mine and were impressed.
Darryl, Gloucestershire

I smoked 20 cigarettes a day for over 10 years, I had quit in the past, a few months here and there but I always had the urge to reach for my lighter!
Then someone gave me a try of their SMOKO, I ordered a starter kit that evening and haven't so much as looked at a cigarette since!
It feels like I'm smoking and gives me the same satisfaction but I don't stink, I can run and play football without wheezing and it's cheaper too!
What's not to like?
Tony Essex

I have been using SMOKO for years now, I even got my wife onto them. I used to smoke more then 25 cigarettes a day but not any more with SMOKO.
James, Inverclyde

I finally decided to give up a few months ago as I wanted to save some money, not have my clothes smell and to get fitter. SMOKO has done all this for me. The electric cigarettes are great, just like the real thing. The company is fantastic, always willing to help, especially Jonny. I used to smoke about 20 a day but have not had 1 since using SMOKO. I never thought I would achieve this. I have tried others but they don't have a patch on SMOKO.
Just want to say thanks to you all at SMOKO
Michelle, Devon

I just want to say what a great company this is. I've been smoking for a long time and using SMOKO has helped me cut down on the amount I smoke. I've almost quit but with the help of SMOKO's support team, especially Drew, I will be able to completely quit. I've tried for years to quit smoking and found it too hard to stop completely. I'm not a heavy smoker but it's become a routine. So now I switch out some of my cigarettes for my SMOKO and I feel I'm almost ready to completely quit. Drew has been a big help to me and I appreciate him taking the time to speak to me and solve my issues.
Stacey, Buckinghamshire

I started using SMOKO on October 16 2015 and I have gone from 16+ a day to 0. I haven't touched a real cigarette since, the urge for a real one has long since passed. I find the website really easy to use and the delivery is excellent, now all I have to do is reduce my use of SMOKO!
Derek,Tyne & Wear

I started on these e-cigarettes over two years ago and haven't touched a real one since. It all started when I was young and it was the cool thing to do, and since then I haven't been able to kick the habit. I couldn't stand the coughing, the smell and everyone reminding me about how bad it was for me and that's why it was a relief when I switched to SMOKO.
I started on the Original 2.4, which was fine but I was given a Virginia Rolling 2.4 sample in my order and I didn't look back. I have been offered other e-cigs, but the big pipes all look so manly and cumbersome that it put me right off. I had tried the supermarket flavours as well but they just don't taste as nice.
SMOKO has honestly changed my life, I don't constantly have to justify myself and i feel much better! When I tell other people about it I tell them to just go for it and give it a try.
Rosa, East Sussex 

I had been a smoker for over 10 years smoking 20 a day. last June I decided to take the plunge and try and quit, I saw these and thought I would have a go. I started on the Original 2.4 and was quickly able to move down to the 1.6. I love them!
Even through all the stress of life I have been able to use these, and not once gone back to cigarettes, and even better haven't felt the need either. Great!
Margret, Harlow

I have smoked for over 10 years having tried but never managing to give up. SMOKO is amazing and makes it so easy, i am now a non-smoker.
Emma, Kent

Since retiring 18 months ago, my cigarette intake had soared to 40 a day. I decided in mid September that I had to cut down or give up, because I was having chest pains due to phlegm building up and having several chest infections. I had heard about October being the month to stop smoking and so I decided I would stop on 30th September (I was not looking forward to it). I found SMOKO advertising and thought I would need something to help me through this. Once my family heard about me quitting they said they were moving out, as without a cigarette none of their lives would be worth living. So I ordered my supplies through SMOKO, they had a great deal on as well, so it was even cheaper to buy an e-cig. Since then I have never looked back, I cannot believe how easy it has been for me to stop smoking. With the help of SMOKO I wish I had stopped sooner. SMOKO has improved my health so no more breathlessness and tight chest through chest infections, which was brought on by cigarette smoking. I LOVE SMOKO and the variety of flavours and strengths. I have been a non-smoker since 1/10/15 and feel great. Even my family can't believe that I have stopped smoking. Thanks to SMOKO, or I would never have achieved it.
Janis, UK

I had been smoking 10 a day for over 10 years. I gave up smoking when I found out that I was going to be a grandmother!
That was the 30th March this year, the little one is due next week and i have not had a single puff on a real cig. Thank you Smoko, just brilliant, never thought I'd be writing this!
Jane, Kent

I've been a smoker for 26 years using over 25 cigarettes a day. Until I saw an advert for SMOKO So once my order arrived I told myself this would be my last pack and on 24th October 2015 I stopped and I haven't not looked back.. and better yet I don't want to. I've tried so many other products and still craved a cigarette till now. SMOKO works for me and I've bought my family starter kits for Christmas. Great product, well done guys! x
Ruth, Westmidlands

I loved my cigarettes and I didn't want to give them up, I have Crohn's disease and my doctor told me that if I didn't give up cigarettes I wouldn't get any better. After smoking around 20 a day for over 10 years it was time to stop. I started using SMOKO's a year and a half ago and never looked back, I can't even stand the smell of smoke now and actually prefer SMOKO to real cigarettes, Thank you because I think these saved my life.
Nikki, Essex

I have been a smoker for over 45 years, smoking over 25 cigarettes a day. I tried patches, chewing gum, tablets, hypnosis and nothing worked. I was sceptical about using SMOKO, but I had nothing to lose, and everything to gain. Using SMOKO is the best thing I have ever done. I have not had a tailored cigarette for 4 weeks and am over the moon.

Christine, Australia

I was a heavy smoker (40+) a day for 40 years,I was even diagnosed with C.O.P.D 5 years ago but nothing ever stopped me from smoking until a month ago when I was introduced to SMOKO, and have not looked back since. I've used a load of e-cigs from eBay but to no avail! My mate told me about SMOKO so I thought I would give it a go. A month later I'm still off the fags, using the vaporizers and can't get enough of it! As I'm a heavy smoker I've now bought 3 vaporizers, the only downside is the battery life but it would be fine for an average smoker. I've tried all the e- liquids and find them all to be very good, I can't decide which one I like the best, so I make up cocktails,there never is a dull day with SMOKO! Can't thank SMOKO enough, never thought I'd be able to say "I'm a non-smoker"
Lee, Kent 

I was a smoker for over 10 years smoking around 20 a day. Since I have started SMOKO I have improved my breathing and lung capacity, I no longer have a bad taste in my mouth in the mornings and it has saved a considerable amount of money. I would certainly recommend SMOKO as an excellent way of stopping smoking cigarettes.
Richard, Kent 

I was a smoker for the last 15 years and was smoking a pack of 20 cigarette a day. One day I saw this SMOKO stand in the mall, I gave it a try with their testers and it was amazing! So I gave it a go and after that I never looked back, and now I am not smoking any more! Thanks to SMOKO.
Muhammad, Bedfordshire

I was a smoker for over 10 years, having around 20 a day. I tried to give up using patches, they did not work, then I tried SMOKO and from that day on I never smoked cigarettes again. I have used SMOKO for over 2 years and have still not smoked a cigarette thanks SMOKO!
Nigel, Buckinghamshire

I used to smoke an average of 40 to 50 roll-ups a day, but decided that when I became 50 I would give up. SMOKO enabled me to do this. It means that my life and the lives of those around me is far healthier. I now don't like the smell of smokers around me any-more and realise what I used to do to others - not nice
John, Berkshire

Originally I smoked over 25 cigarettes a day for more than 10 years, I used a well known brand of Electronic Cigarettes but the because they were not made in UK I worried about their possible unhealthy content and switched to SMOKO as a proven more healthy brand. Other smokers smell of tobacco and is socially unacceptable.
Adrian, Surrey

I was a smoker for 30 years,loved my cigarettes and thought I could never give them up.  I was introduced to SMOKO on 10th March 2013 and smoked my last real cigarette on 16th March 2013.  
Not only do I not need to smoke now, I don't even want to SMOKO has changed my life.  
Thank you.  
Geraldine, Ireland

I was smoking 16-25 cigarettes a day for over 10 years and now I have quit.
My primary vaping devices these days are tanks, but when I'm driving I find the ciggie-likes easier to hold and use (no fiddling trying to find the button when your eyes should be on the road and easier to hold with the steering wheel). I've been off the tobacco for nearly 2 years but I never wanted to quit nicotine, just tar and the other nasties. After the first 6 months I moved away from tobacco flavours. I needed something more refreshing. I like energy drinks anyway, so to have something I can puff away at happily when I'm driving and tastes like Red Bull is a pretty neat combination. Been using these ever since and always make sure I have a stockpile so I don't run out. Definitely recommended if you like energy drinks.
Sharron, Oxfordshire

I was smoking for over 10 years 20 cigarettes a day now I haven't had a cigarette since July 2014! I am So pleased I found SMOKO , so easy to order and the help desk team give absolutely excellent service. I love the mint breeze flavour, and now I don't cough and or smell of stale cigarettes!
Jenny UK

Eight months ago I smoked 40 cigarettes a day and my wife smoked 25. We decided to give SMOKO a try without much hope of giving up. However SMOKO has done what neither of us thought possible. Both of us have not had or want to have a cigarette ever again. We both feel better and fitter, thank you SMOKO fantastic. I use the Original and my wife Anne uses the Virginia Rolling. 
Roger & Anne, Luton

I smoked for 6-15 cigarettes a day for over 10 years, I gave up smoking along with my husband when he had a stroke and thought that it would be really hard to do so, but with SMOKO I had no problem.  I feel better, must smell better, and have a healthy bank balance for the first time in years.  Wish that I had done it much sooner.
Elizabeth

Having smoked 6-15 cigarettes a day for over 10 years I was cautious to change from "the real thing", but I can honestly say it was the best thing I ever did. The Virginia Rolled 2.4 is really good. Tried a "real" one the other day and really didn't enjoy it. Apart from not having tobacco smell on me I feel much better physically. I would recommend SMOKO to anyone.
Robert, Berkshire

Hi I smoked 16-25 cigarettes a day for 10 years then a good friend of mine won a SMOKO starter kit in a competition. He let me try it for a day and to my surprise it worked even better than cigarettes! Plus I didn’t stink like a stale ash tray as my wife so lovingly put it! So after a few days I looked into the whole e cigarette and shisha pen thing, tried a few brands without much success or flavour. I checked out the SMOKO web site, joined and got myself a starter kit and some refills! The website is extremely easy to use with excellent offers for first time buyers as well as old customers! Delivery was very fast and well packaged. I’m gonna have to try the flavours one by one but the bananarama is of the highest quality! I get the hit in my throat and the same satisfaction as a normal cig. A big plus is that I haven’t put any weight on as a result of giving up the evil weed! So all said and done SMOKO is the cheapest out their but the quality and customer service is by far the best I’ve found! Nice one SMOKO!
Simon, London
 

Over the last 10 years I have smoked 16-25 Cigarettes a day, last December I was walking through Tunbridge Wells shopping Arcade, when a gentleman stopped me at a SMOKO stand promoting their e cigarettes. After a lengthy sales pitch he convinced me to try their promotional starters kit. I must confess I cannot thank this man enough as since I have not had a real cigarette since, no ghastly smells on my clothes anymore, it is almost a year now and for me there is no turning back, thank you SMOKO for the transformation, your regular buyer
Rosa, East Sussex 

As a smoker for over 30 years, varying from 30 to 80 cigarettes a day, discovering SMOKO was the best thing.  It wasn't an overnight cure, but little by little I was able to throw away the cigarettes and live a cleaner smelling, healthier life.  Thank you SMOKO!!
Maekie, South Australia

I had been smoking 6-15 cigrets a day for over 10 years. Having started SMOKO, I feel so much better. The Internet service is brilliant and I have never been let down with my orders. Congratulations!
John Skinner

Having smoked 6-15 cigarettes a day for over 10 years I was cautious to change from "the real thing", but I can honestly say it was the best thing I ever did. The Virginia Rolled 2.4 is really good. Tried a "real" one the other day and really didn't enjoy it. Apart from not having tobacco smell on me I feel much better physically. I would recommend SMOKO to anyone.
Robert, Berkshire, UK

I first switched to Smoko 13 months ago having smoked btween 16-25 cigarettes a day for over 10 years, and i have not smoked a real cigarette since. Unlike other brands, SMOKO  offers a wide range of flavours to satisfy all tastes. It is easy and quick to order and the equipment is easy to use. The credits help to reduce the cost of course, and I am more than happy with the product.
The range of flavours is wide to suit every taste and strength. Sadly the outlet in Newmarket is being closed down as renewal of the space in the shopping mall has been refused. However, it is quick and easy to order by post, with the rewards helping to save money. Thank you.
Shirley, Suffolk, UK 

"Since switching to SMOKO my breathing as gotten much better and my GP has classed me as a non-smoker based on the blow test. I found SMOKO surprisingly satisfying; I really enjoy the catch at the back of my throat they provide. Everybody I speak to is very surprised in the change it's made to life!"
Michael, Weybridge, UK

"Having smoked for 50 years having 30 a day I knew it was time to quit, that’s when I found SMOKO and I love it, I use it all day, I can use it anywhere, my chest is clearing up and I can breathe more easily. I use the original 24 flavour which has a small taste of vanilla that i like, I have been so impressed I have got my brother and his wife using it."
Mrs Welsh, Guildford, UK

I smoked for 40 years and about 20 cigarettes everyday.  I started with SMOKO about 8 months again and I feel amazing.  i am walking more than ever, saving loads of money and taking my husband on holidays!!  I would absolutely recommend SMOKO to everyone looking to quit smoking.
Dawn Bush - Tunbridge Wells

"I used to smoke 40 cigarettes a day, I have noticed since switching to SMOKO that I don’t cough any more, my lungs feel freer and I’m not as tired as I used to be. It tastes just like a cigarette too." 
Kitty, Dungarvan, UK

"As a 45 year smoker who had 30 a day I thought I would never quit but with SMOKO I have. The flavours are just magic; I have a lot more energy which is allowing me to do much more it’s been a huge change to my life and i have more time, more fun and a healthier life." 
Teresa, Waterford, UK

"I had been a smoker for 24 years until I started using SMOKO late last year. I tried a number of different e-cigarettes before choosing SMOKO. The flavours were much more enjoyable than the other brands, and the look of the cigarette is more realistic. I also like the fact that SMOKO’s e-liquids are Made in the UK because it means I can trust that there are no dangerous chemicals. I have saved SO MUCH money since making the switch." 
Steven, London, UK

"I had been a smoker for 20 years smoking about 30 a day until I quit with SMOKO. Having something to hold was a big factor in helping me quit. I am a lot healthier since switching from tobacco to vapour. I now go to gym, swim, and run up stairs. I use my e-cig In front of the computer, while Studying, writing, watching TV. I can even smoke in all the places I wasn't allowed to smoke before. I would have struggled without SMOKO - Its life changing. I feel better mentally and physically it’s Brilliant!"
Dan, Buckinghamshire

"I had been smoking 10 years between 20 and 30 a day until I switched to SMOKO. I love the strong flavours especially Absinthe and they are much cheaper than cigarettes.
My clothes and hands no longer smell and my cardio fitness has greatly improved and that's what I love about it, saving money, healthier a happier experience wherever I go." 
Robert, Maidstone, UK

"I used to smoke up to around 25 cigarettes a day for over 10 years, then i was shown a flyer for SMOKO and i havent looked back since. I have not smoked a real Cigarette in 6 months and i dont want to either. SMOKO has really changed my life, i dont smell of old smoke and its saving me money. I feel a lot healthier too. Dont take my word for it but give it a try you wont regret it." 
Andrew, Hertfordshire, UK

I smoked 16-25 'tailor-mades' a day - mostly Marlboro Lights - for over 40 years, and changed to Smoko Original on a whim in January 2014.  I haven't smoked tobacco since, and I feel so much better (as does my wallet!).  I'd certainly recommend SMOKO...
Bob Suffolk, UK


Loving the SMOKO e-cigarette, it has made me feel so much healthier and happier. Can’t tell enough people about it!
Mark, Tunbridge Wells

I never thought I would be able to give up smoking! I have smoked 40 a day for 25 years…SMOKO has made it possible for me to control my habit and cut down to as little as 2 a day. Won’t be long before I have beaten the habit all together!
Steve, East Sussex

Best product ever! Can’t recommend it any more than I already do, I tell almost anybody who will listen how good it has been for me. I feel so much healthier and it is all because of the SMOKO e-cigarette. I have no intentions of giving up nicotine yet but with the health I have now and the amount of money I have saved I don’t feel that I need to give up anymore.
Mark, Brighton

I have used SMOKO since it was recommended to me by a friend. It has made my taste buds much more sensitive and means I can taste food better and that has helped so much being that I am a chef and can now cook much better meals! I also have a passion for boxing and now have gained so much cardiovascular fitness improvement I am thinking of getting back in the ring, brilliant product!
Mike, Kent

Since I started using SMOKO I have saved a staggering amount of money! I will have saved nearly £3000 by the time a year is up and I am looking forward to going on the cruise wife and I have always wanted to go on. It’ll be a nice surprise for her!
Martin, United Kingdom

My daughter bought SMOKO for me for my birthday, before using the product I had terrible coughing fits and would wake up in the middle of the night coughing and I found it hard to breathe. Within days of using SMOKO I started noticing changes, I wasn’t waking up in the middle of the night coughing anymore and my breathing felt so much clearer. I also had my mother hide my cigarette packets at her house, and I haven’t felt the urge to smoke a cigarette in weeks. Definitely the best birthday present I’ve received.
Claire, East Midlands

I am so glad I decided to buy SMOKO! I have always cared about my appearance and I never thought smoking would affect my looks, until I started noticing dulling and break outs in my skin, and staining on my teeth. I tried creams and spa treatments to help improve my skin and I tried whitening treatments to combat the stains on my teeth, but nothing seemed to work. Enough was enough so I decided to give SMOKO a chance, and I am so glad I did. My skin is now glowing and my smile is whiter than ever!
Kate, Bath

Wow! Just Wow! SMOKO has made me speechless, I haven’t needed a cigarette in weeks now and I am feeling the best I have felt for ages! My busy life doesn’t make me as breathless as it used to, I have recommended this to all of my friends, and would definitely recommend this to others.
Connor, United Kingdom

I wouldn’t have thought I would be able to stop smoking in a million years until I gave SMOKO a try, and now I haven’t even thought about having a cigarette. It doesn’t even feel like I’ve quit but the health benefits are amazing.
Tom Groves, Bristol

I love smoking and I didn’t want to give up but SMOKO gave me the opportunity to carry on smoking at a better price and amazingly you can smoke flavours as well.
Ollie, London

I have been using SMOKO now for about 5 weeks and it’s surprising how much money I am now saving. I am currently on Virginia Rolling 24’s and after my holiday next week I am planning on reducing my nicotine intake and soon I’ll be able to get down to the 0 nicotine all thanks to SMOKO
Tina, Crowborough

I don’t know what I would do without my SMOKO, It has been a Godsend to me and I am very glad I was willing to give it a go.
Tony, Tonbridge

I love the SMOKO e-cigarette, 5 weeks and I feel great!
Wendy, East Sussex

I have used the SMOKO e-cigarette on the recommendation of my friend and now haven’t smoked for months and feel great for it!
Mike, Tunbridge Wells

I think this SMOKO is great, they are saving me a lot of money and I can feel like I am still smoking.
Gary, Glasgow

Have been using this product since last year , I think it’s a great product and I wouldn’t be without it.
Stuart, Dublin

I loved smoking but I have stopped smoking a year next week all thanks to SMOKO. I am able to carry on getting nicotine but not get all the health issues smoking contains.
Karen, Sevenoaks

I bought my daughter SMOKO and at first she was very reluctant to try it, saying she would never use it. I left the SMOKO Starter Kit with her and she started using it and now she can’t be without it and she has now stopped smoking for 3 weeks.
Rachel, Bromley

I have been on SMOKO since November 2013 and I think it’s a great product.
Seale, Norway

I have been using SMOKO since the New Year and I love it. I think it’s great. I find buying in bulk much easier and cheaper.
Kelly, Canada

I haven’t touched a cigarette since being on SMOKO
Andrew, New York City

I have been using SMOKO for some time and I think it’s a great e-cig. I can use it on the plane as I do a lot of traveling. It’s a great idea, I much prefer to Virginia Rolling flavour.
Stephen, London

I am using SMOKO and Its great! I am using the Original 24’s and it has helped me to stop smoking, I am glad I gave SMOKO electronic cigarettes a try.
Jon, Kent

I am slowly going down the strengths I am now on 16mg and so far it has worked really well, I haven’t touched a cigarette since being on SMOKO.
Bobby, United Kingdom

I am on SMOKO, so is my sister and now I have got my mum to even try them and that’s one person I thought would never give up.
Charlotte, Crowborough

I will definitely recommend SMOKO E-Cigarettes to anybody thinking of giving up! I have tried other brands in the past but now I am with SMOKO as it tastes better and the delivery service is spot on!
Becky, London

I have been using SMOKO since December and I tried a cigarette a few weeks ago and I hated it! SMOKO is amazing! You got to try it!
Sophie, Manchester

SMOKO is amazing, I have been on it for 5 months now and now all my friends have also started to use it! SMOKO has changed our lives, no more getting cold outside.
Van, Brighton

My sister introduced me to SMOKO and I started to use it whilst smoking, I went on holiday and only used my SMOKO. When I came back somehow I lost my battery so I smoked a real cigarette and hated it and I haven’t touched a cigarette since. Now I can’t do without my SMOKO.
Kate, Newcastle

I used to smoke up to 60 cigarettes per day and I thought to myself I have to do something, I tried SMOKO and I love it! My house smells better, I’m feeling so much better and with the money I’m saving I’m treating myself to other nice things! SMOKO is just amazing.
Janet, Tunbridge Wells

I started using this last September and from the day I brought SMOKO I haven’t touched a cigarette. It’s been amazing and I never thought I would do it.
Paul, Tunbridge Wells

I have been a smoker for over 40 years and have made several attempts to give up. My sister recommended SMOKO to me and since I bought my first kit nearly 4 months ago I have not been tempted to buy a packet of real cigarettes! I am definitely healthier and I get great service from SMOKO. Thank you!tarted using this last September and from the day I brought SMOKO I haven’t touched a cigarette. It’s been amazing and I never thought I would do it. 
Claire, Suffolk

I smoked for 45 years and as my smoking increased, so did the cost. I dread to think of how much money I spent on cigarettes during those 45 years - certainly tens of thousands!

I finally decided to stop around 5 years ago after suffering a bad chest infection. It was the best thing I ever did, and after trying a number of e-cigarette brands, I finally settled on SMOKO. I found them to be by far the best, both for taste and ease of use.

Well done SMOKO, a great product and terrific customer service.

Colin, Surry

I started smoking when I was 11, having been raised in a pub. I stopped for ten years after a severe bout of bronchitis, but it was easy to return once the right opportunity presented itself (Cuban cigars, top quality. Who can turn that down??).

When it became clear I had to quit or suffer major health consequences I went out looking for alternatives. I found one, but it wasn't ideal for driving. Large second or third generation vaping kits are terrible when you're driving. You have to keep putting them down or have only a partial grip on the wheel. REALLY not safe.

SMOKO was the answer. In the car I always have the energy flavour SMOKO. It's like it always was, but better. Total control of the vehicle and the vape always to hand. No danger of it falling off a shelf into the wheel well where I can't get at it, no danger of burning cigarettes in my lap, no danger to my passengers when I have them, no stink. Perfect!

Recharger can sit in the glove box doing its thing so I never run out even on the longest journey.

Shaz, Surry

I have been using SMOKO for a little while now. After 27 years of smoking 30 a day to 0, practically overnight! A little willpower was required, as I still reached for a cigarette occasionally, but all is good.

Justin, Canterbury

Smoko has changed my life.  I can smell and taste things like never before.  I no longer have to worry about my clothes, hair or breath smelling of smoke. Smoko gives me all the satisfaction and more with their amazing flavours. Thank you Smoko!!

Carol Merrington

I smoked for over 54 years, I tried hypnosis (3 times)and patches and they didn't work. So then I tried vaping. I wasn’t too confident about it but I tried SMOKO…and now 2 years later I haven't touched a cigarette!

Joyce, England

I started smoking at a very young age and I had tried so many different ways to stop (which I spent £££ on), that is until I discovered SMOKO. It has been the easiest way to give up for me. I used to smoke thirty cigarettes a day, I was very breathless, and when my partner decided to take up running I thought I would join him as a way of getting a bit of exercise, well I only run a few steps and was out of breath! It was then I decided to try SMOKO and I am so very glad I did.

I have been using them now for about five years and I have no intention of giving up completely as I enjoy them. Also my sister-in-law who had a heart attack but still could not give up the ciggies saw that I was actually doing it with SMOKO and tried them herself, she is now converted and has not had a cigarette for about four and a half years. So I would like to say on behalf of my sister in law and myself a massive thank you to SMOKO as I know we would still be puffing away if it wasn't for you. And I must say that your delivery service is second to none. Thanks again.

Patricia, London

Hello everyone, these products really do work 100% I’ve only been using the starter pack for one day and it’s fantastic, so give it a go!

 I think it should be offered to anyone on the NHS, but whatever you pay for these products from SMOKO is no price to pay for your health in my opinion.

I’m so glad I took the decision to try and it worked. Thanks SMOKO, I’m off to order some different flavours now!

Jamie, South Wales

At 68 I'd been smoking mainly menthol cigarettes since my teens.  By May last year I was always coughing and I would look at a flight of stairs going up and think - impossible. At that point I ordered my free Smoko starter kit and on receipt stopped smoking cigarettes and started SMOKO e-cigs.

 I tried both Mint Breeze and Menthol flavours, but have settled on Mint Breeze as being the closest to the Karelia Slims Menthol I'd smoked till then. It's best to have at least 3 batteries - one White, one Silver, and one Gold, so you can be charging one, while out and about with the other two - one to use and one for back-up.

 I've never looked back - now I can actually RUN upstairs thanks to you.  

Linora, Kent

SMOKO looks, feels and tastes like a cigarette, especially the Golden Virginia flavour. I love thinking how much better and cheaper it is for me. I don't even feel silly in the smoking area either as it looks like one too.

Christina, Hampshire

Click Here To Share your SMOKO story with us and earn 2000 SMOKO Credits

 

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.